Luckin Coffee Announces The Re-Appointment Of Mr. Sean Shao As An Independent Director


BEIJING, Sept. 02, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Luckin Coffee Inc. (the “Company”) (OTC:LKNCY) today announced the re-appointment of Mr. Sean Shao as an independent director to its Board of Directors (“Board”). The appointment was pursuant to the results of an extraordinary general meeting of shareholders (the “EGM”) held on September 2, 2020. The Board currently consists of four independent directors, namely Mr. Yang Cha, Mr. Wai Yuen Chong, Mr. Feng Liu and Mr. Sean Shao, and three management directors, namely Mr. Wenbao Cao, Mr. Jinyi Guo and Mr. Gang Wu.

Read More

Suggested Reading