Coffee Association of Canada Announces Winners of the Inaugural Exemplifying Excellence in the Coffee Community Awards

The Coffee Association of Canada (CAC) has announced the winners of its first-ever “Exemplifying Excellence in the Coffee Community Awards”. The awards program, designed to celebrate outstanding contributions to the Canadian coffee landscape, took place at the CAC Conference in Toronto on November 9, 2023. The winners include Muna Mohammed and Eight50 Coffee for their Cascara Hashara Coffee beverage, Christine Cruz-Clarke and Balzac’s Coffee for their Small Chain — Big Impact Award, Michael Forian-Zytynsky from Keurig Dr Pepper and Caitlin McClung from Tim Hortons for their Advocacy Day in Ottawa, and Michael Higgins and Paul Higgins Jr. from Mother Parkers Tea & Coffee for their long-lasting contributions to the Canadian coffee industry. The CAC congratulates all winners and expresses gratitude to everyone who submitted nominations. The success of this inaugural awards program sets a high standard for recognizing excellence in the Canadian coffee industry in the years to come.

Read More @ Yahoo

Suggested Reading