Kona Coffee Farmers Annual Meeting

The KCFA held their Annual Meeting on Sunday, January 12, 2014 at the Kahaluu Beach Pavilion. The farmers attending enjoyed lively “Talk Story” and a delicious “Pot Luck” along with the beautiful setting at the ocean.

The Election of the Board of Directors was held. Two new Directors were elected to the Board, Suzanne Shriner and Kally Goschke. KCFA is grateful for their willingness to serve and will certainly benefit from the talents they each bring with them.

Continuing on for 2014-2015 are the following:

Cecelia Smith, President

Anita Kelleher, Vice President

Thomas Butler, Secretary

Kurt Schweickhard, Treasurer

Colehour Bondera, Director

Bruce Corker, Director

Christine Coleman, Director

MaryLou Moss, Director

Suggested Reading